August 29, 2009

A Note to My Readers…

Posted in Uncategorized at 6:41 pm by Punkin's Cake Shoppe

Hi everyone!

First of all, a huge ‘Thank you’ to everybody who is reading my blog! You guys are awesome and I look forward to the comments and advice! Due to some confusion, I felt it was necessary to let you all know that this will be a weekly blog. (I apologize for not specifying that beforehand). My goal is to make, from scratch, a different dessert every week and fill all of you in on the history, process, and end-result through each of my posts. In order to do that, however, I have to have money in my account, and due to the cost of weddings these days, my cash supply is suffering immensly. So, I’m having to bake, and therefore post, weekly when I actually have the funds to buy all of the ingredients. The alternate option is for you lovely readers to contribute monetary donations made out to Yours Truly.

Any takers??…

While waiting on your checks, I’m planning on the next post, with the first secret location and dessert revealed, to be up by the end of this week! I hope that clears up any confusion!

Thanks again and I look forward to hearing from all of you!

1 Comment »

  1. Wendy Eidson said,

    Fun – I am also doing this for a class that I am taking! Mine has to be related to business education. I will let you know how it goes, I might need your help! Seems like everyone is learning about technology…


Leave a Reply

